Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • CHAOSARTS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 52 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

CHAOSARTS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CHAOSARTS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Looking for Inspiration

Gotta go I'm a constant creative, home projects, cooking, sketching, comp-illust, poster art and some light 3D. However I give most of my stuff away not having the room for it. I'm working on a graphic novel called Thrill Kills script written by my best friend who lives in SF,CA. We werent able to get the funding to make this masterpiece so I thought it might make a good GN. Im re-tooling it along with illust-friend of mine in Scranton, Pa; and yea I've seen the Office and yes Scranton is really like that. It's not my fault really. This year Im hoping to make some time to get involved in the Artomatic group here in DC. I come from a large and extended very Brady Irish family with a few hints of the Springer highlight reel. Oh it’s not all bad I just dont babysit the troubled elements of my extended family anymore. The members that Im close to I will always be close to and I accept every thing that makes them who they are. Im number 5of7 3 sisters 3 brothers. closest to my 2younger brothers. So what am I looking for A nice black Irish, Asian Dutch/Jewish Betty Page look alike with a with a dark side. Oops! Wrong site. looking for a trusting partner with an established sense of self; a subject for creative, artistic & emotional stimulation a woman who will inspire me. Someone who's crafty & in touch with her inner child. Physical appearance/beauty is subjective; though I have always been attracted to women with dark hair and a free spirit; I don't have a type, as some people like to say. I don't like inherently angry, mean or moody people. I love bright beautiful eyes with a smile that can light a room and a passionate stare that can melt steel;don't want a relationship with a Nun nor do I want a new un-discovered STD. hope that wasn’t too much.I would like to find a partner who enjoys life for herself not because they want to live it for someone else. A woman with passion, inner fire and a set of she stones, an individual, an equal, a lif

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
a few extra pounds
sci-fi, indie, comedy, horror, action, nothing but porn, drama
lesbian, bisexual, celibate, asexual, straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Education Level
college grad
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Other
Income level
Do you smoke?
hookah, cigars, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Food Related
Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Vegan, Raw Food, Vegetarian, Italian, Carnivore, Sushi, Omnivore, Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!, Indian, Japanese
romantic, pirate, intellectual, coffeeholic, extrovert, fun loving, liberal, lover, professional, punk, flirt
tattoos, goatee, beard, ninja, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Not Religious
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, soulmate, travel companion, miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits
My Sign
i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service
Celtic, Indie, Rock, Dance, Industrial, Death Metal, Karaoke, Hard Rock, Motown, Reggae, Hardcore, Pop, Funk, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Punk, Hip Hop, R and B, Alternative Rock, House, Rap
Hair Style
crew cut, shaved head
Fitness & Sports
swimming, skiing, scuba, snorkeling, aerobics, walking, cycling, diving, soccer (U.S.), weightlifting, pole dancing
Health Related
acupuncture, western medicine, meditation

Artist ; Virgin Burner ; Art Installation ; Mutant Vehicle ; Bodypaint ; Costume

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, photography, pole dancing, reading, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
bodybuilder, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous, a few extra pounds, athletic, average
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, sci-fi
asexual, bisexual, straight, transgender-mtf
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level
that's private
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, only blood, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related
Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic
coffeeholic, dominatrix, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, thrifty
ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
They are looking for
friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for CHAOSARTS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CHAOSARTS

Last forum posts of CHAOSARTS on Burning-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CHAOSARTS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Burning Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CHAOSARTS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Burning Passions video game Library

Burning-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Burning-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner